Bre A. reviewed Photography by Hart | Posted On July 9, 2017

Had a blast yesterday for my first photo shoot With Nina! She is so interactive and great at what she does! What a way to capture beautiful, sexy and confident all in one! Xoxox

Shauna M. reviewed Photography by Hart | Posted On May 5, 2017

This experience changed my life. I actually have self confidence now. Nina is so sweet and knows what she is doing. Being a pin-up doll is so fun. I can't wait to book my next shoot.

Paul R. reviewed Photography by Hart | Posted On December 25, 2016

Im a radio host kcaa in san bernardino. Retro dress styles have always been part of my family history. I meet the owner a few months back, and she invited me to a couple of her photo shoots. The personal attention you get from hart photography is awesome, from the make up to the outfits. If your looking for a great fun experience with your couple or family photo. I highly recommend hart photography. The commish, kcaa

Janice L. reviewed Photography by Hart | Posted On September 17, 2016

I just wanted to thank you for the beautiful photos you took! I had the guys present them to Eddie right before the wedding and he loved them! You may post them now if you'd like!

Audra Y. reviewed Photography by Hart | Posted On September 11, 2016

Nina is just an amazing photographer and a beautiful person. Our visits together are wonderful and I'm so happy to have meet such a good hearted person like you! !! I highly suggest all u lovely ladies take advantage of her outstanding talent as a photographer !! Love u girl xoxox you TRULY ARE THE BEST

Maria M. reviewed Photography by Hart | Posted On August 25, 2016

I can't express enough how in love I am with Nina heart her services and her team. She did my very very first ever photo shoot and I'm AMAZED at my finished products. After working with her I've never felt more sexy or confident about the way I look. And I'm currently 183lbs at 9months pregnant. photography by heart, I'm in love and addicted and cannot wait to come work with you again.

Lydia M. reviewed Photography by Hart | Posted On March 21, 2016

Had my first photo shoot was nervous and excited at the same time. Nina made me feel comfortable and she did a great job with my photos. I would recommend everyone to try it, you will fall in Love

Tammie H. reviewed Photography by Hart | Posted On June 30, 2014

Going through cancer treatments lowered my self esteem. It altered my body in ways that made me feel very ugly. Thank you Nina for making me feel like a woman of class and beauty for a day. I also have the photos to remind me and encourage me to be that woman I thought I lost. They are not just pictures to those who have lost so much in the process of fighting to live, they are reminders of who I can be again.
READ MORE REVIEWS